EDUZERO – Education Website Template (Corporate)

Eduzero is a HTML Theme designed for the companies which take part in the sector of education and for those who use LMS system. Eduzero will serve your purpose of choosing a new HTML Theme both for your educational website and for your system if you want. You will have a website which scores with your visitors under favour of favorable colors which are appropriate for your sector, different webpage alternatives and customizable areas. Eduzero has 32 different HTML files which include different alternatives for many pages. Images are located ONLY in the demo file, not in the HTML file you will download.

Highlighted Features :

  • 32 Fully Responsive HTML files
  • Clean & Trendy Design
  • Awesome Clean Typography
  • Well Organized Layers
  • 4 Different Homepage Layouts
  • 6 + Course Page
  • 3 Event Page
  • 2 Forum Page
  • A lot of pages such as blog, profile and list pages which you need for the website-to-be-published
  • Google Free Fonts
  • Free Font Icons
  • Nonstop Customer Support

Eduzero description

Including HTML Files:

  • Home Page Style 1 (01-home-style-1.html)
  • Home Page Style 2 (02-home-style-2.html)
  • Home Page Style 3 (03-home-style-3.html)
  • Home Page Style 4 (04-home-style-4.html)
  • About Us (05-about-us.html)
  • Event Style 1 – Classic Style (06-event-style-1.html)
  • Event Style 2 – Timetable (07-event-style-2.html)
  • Event Style 3 – Timeline (08-event-style-3.html)
  • Gallery (09-gallery.html)
  • Blog Style 1 (10-blog-style-1.html)
  • Blog Style 2 (11-blog-style-2.html)
  • Blog Details (12-blog-details.html)
  • Teachers (13-teachers.html)
  • Teacher Profile (14-teacher-profile.html)
  • User Profile (15-user-profile.html)
  • Course List Style 1 (16-course-list-style-1.html)
  • Course List Style 2 (17-course-list-style-2.html)
  • Course Details (18-course-details.html)
  • Text Reading (19-text.html)
  • Video (20-video.html)
  • Examination (21-exam.html)
  • Price Lists (22-price-lists.html)
  • Forum Main Page (23-forums.html)
  • Forum Topic Page (24-forum-topic.html)
  • Register Style 1 (25-register-style-1.html)
  • Register Style 2 (26-register-style-2.html)
  • Sign In Style 1 (27-sign-in-style-1.html)
  • Sign In Style 2 (28-sign-in-style-2.html)
  • Contact Us (29-contact.html)
  • Not Found (30-not-found.html)
  • Typography (31-typography.html)
  • Shortcodes (32-shortcodes.html)

Fonts Used:

Icon Used:

Photos Credits:

templatemonster 728x90